Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White

KIPSTA

8327265

F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White

$9.00
109 reviews
88 of 109 people recommends this product
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
  • F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
F100 Adult Soccer Shorts - White
Colour :
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Our soccer product designers have created these soccer shorts for use in training and matches one to three times a week.

BENEFITS

Moisture-wicking

Fabric that wicks away perspiration.

Lightweight

127 g in size L.

Quick-drying

Air dry quickly.

Easy to care for

Wash inside out at 30°C.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Design

Our team developed these F100 soccer shorts with a lightweight and durable fabric after observing and listening to soccer players learning to play the game.

Reviews

4/5 109 reviews
88 of 109 people recommends this product
Men's football short
Bharani Kumar (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
We are happy with the quality and product. It is as expected.
Men football short black KIPSTA
Bharani Kumar R (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
We are happy with the product & Quality. It is as expected as per parameters.
Nice products
suraj (India) Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Men's t-shirts and treck pants are best quality
Comfortable
Paras Kumar (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Ok except no pockets
Awesome
Apurba (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very light weight and pro
not worth it
Harshit (India)
Fabric is pathetic.
Response of the brand

Dear Harshit,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of F100 Football shorts. It was never our intention. 

It would be really helpful if you could let us know what exactly has gone amiss with the product so that we can help you.

Do be assured that we have a 2-year warranty on all our products for any manufacturing defect and we will replace the product for you if found defective.


Please do not hesitate to write back to us for any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

Elastic Quality Very Poor
Sachin (India) Used for 4 to 6 months
Started using from last months, but found that elastic got loosened without any reason. It seems like cheap quality elastic is used. Not expected in brand like decathlon who gives 2 yrs garuntee for any manufacturing defect.
Response of the brand

Dear Sachin,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of F100 Football shorts. It was never our intention. 


For any football shorts to concede so quickly is totally unacceptable. As long as you have been following the washing instructions for the shorts, you should not be facing this issue at all. To help us understand the issue better, it would be great if you could visit any of our stores so that our sports leader can identify it and help you with a solution. 


As you have mentioned, do be assured that we have a 2-year warranty on all our products for any manufacturing defect and we will replace the product for you if found defective.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

Gud product
santhosh (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Gud product
Fabric is wonderful
Murali (India) Used for 2 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The fabric is wonderful. Worth the money. Would be nice if we could have more choice of colors.
Good
suryakant (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good