Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue

KIPSTA

8552186

T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue

$35.00
7 reviews
5 of 7 people recommends this product
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Navy Blue
Colour :
Size :

Store Availability

Our soccer product designers have created these comfortable, fitted soccer bottoms for training and warm-ups up to three times a week.

BENEFITS

Freedom of movement

The stretchy fabric and fitted cut make it easy to move around!

Anatomic design

Lower leg zipper positioned away from ankle bone for protection.

Durability

Greater protection thanks to the honeycomb structures over specific areas.

Breathability

Wicks moisture away faster thanks to better air flow.

Warmth

The soft, dense fabric keeps you warm.

Stability

Elastic waistband and drawstring for a secure fit.

Pockets

Keep your hands warm and your keys safe in the two zip-up pockets!

Easy to put on / take off

The ankle zippers mean you don't need to take your cleats off!

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Let's talk you through the T500 design:

In addition to testing products themselves on the Kipstadium fields in Tourcoing, our design team also watched soccer players on the field to help develop these T500 bottoms.
For example? The zipper at the bottom of the leg is placed just between the calf and the ankle so that it won't press against the ankle during contact.

Let's talk aesthetics, feel and design:

To give you the best freedom of movement, we have designed this product with a narrow, close-fitting cut.
As a result the bottoms don't absorb water or mud on the calves, even when you tackle.
The honeycomb fabric on the calves, buttocks, and down the sides of the thighs gives a very technical, colourful visual effect as well as protecting you and making the bottoms longer lasting.

Engineer and soccer player Guillaume tells us about the T500:

"We took soccer players' feedback into account and placed the drawstring inside the waistband of these bottoms so it wouldn't get in the way. And we kept the pockets: often, you need somewhere warm to put your hands during breaks and somewhere to put your things if you go to training already in your gear.
The best thing about these bottoms is the freedom of movement they give you. We did lab tests to find a fabric that was soft, elastic, and didn't get damaged by falls and tackles."

The T500: Tried and tested freedom of movement

Our ideas and technology aren't the only things that go into giving you freedom of movement during soccer. There's also you:
These T500 soccer bottoms have been tested by 80 adult soccer players, supported by Kipsta test engineers and our R&D laboratory (Sports Lab).
It's thanks to soccer fans' feedback that we are able to present the T500: popular bottoms designed for soccer that passed their tests with flying colours!

Dress to impress with these mix & match colours and patterns!

Your T500 soccer bottoms are available in 3 colours: black, blue and grey/red.
If you are looking for a matching outfit, you could pair this product with the half-zip T500 soccer sweatshirt, the F500 soccer shirts as well as the F500 soccer socks.
And if you are looking for bolder colours and patterns, stay tuned to see our limited editions on the website!

Reviews

3.9/5 7 reviews
5 of 7 people recommends this product
Good
Valeed (India) Used for
Good
Nice
raghu (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
-
Comfortable
Sandro (Australia) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very comfortable
Sizing is way off
Ryan (United Kingdom) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
This is a shame because the quality of the garment seems great, but I ordered these in the black and the navy in a 34/34 (I am 6ft 3in) and they are nowhere near the right size. I look like a 12 year old girl from 1996 in these. I've measured them and they are 30inch inside leg. Not even close to the correct size. Have these been labelled up wrong or what?
Response of the brand

Hi Ryan,


Thanks for your feedback - it definitely sounds like something has gone wrong there. You can return them to your nearest store, even if you bought them online, at your next convenience.


I'll pass the information onto the Kipsta brand so they can have a look at whether it has affected multiple products in the range. Any pictures you can provide would be really helpful too. Hope this helps?


Will

Store Leader Warrington

Football Leader UK

Nice
ved (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
It’s comfortable and trendy... really like this.
Kipsta training pants
Fiona (United Kingdom) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Bought 2 in different colours as first was such great fit. Even for girls!
Bring back the old t500s
Ash (United Kingdom) Used for
These are such poor quality and fit compared to the previous T500s.

They are nowhere near durable, made from a looser fit material. And at the same price.

There is little to no difference between these and the t100s now which is a massive shame.
Response of the brand
Hi Ash,

Thanks for your review. It's true, the style has changed following feedback from the previous seasons. The new style is indeed looser and more lightweight which we believe aligns with the needs of those customers who use the pants for playing football.

The durability shouldn't be affected by this though, did you have problems on this front? Our products are still guaranteed for 2 years so you can still swap them or get a refund. I hope this helps and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have further feedback.

Thanks,
Will
Store Leader Warrington
Football Leader UK
  • 1