Cannot ship to ()
This product is currently unavailable for your region
Please select a size
The product is reasonably comfortable. Best suited to synthetic surfaces. Damp grass clogs the studs quickly
The tip of the boot is open within two matches, and the front material is hard which reduces it's comfort and agility.
Overall the buying experience with the studs are good. The quality of the product is good. I had been using it since two months daily for my morning practice. I found its perfect for grassy and firm grounds because of the extra rubber grips. If you are a power shooter then it will help you with that too.
Live in the UK and it was the first time in Decathlon in Goa, India. The football boots were for our grandson who could not wait when we got home to get on the field and play in them. He was dead 'chuffed' about the colours and style of boot and was the envy of all his team mates. In addition we have shopped in dozens of countries all over the world including the USA but never have we been served by better, friendly, courteous, polite and most helpful staff. They are an absolute credit to you and fine ambassadors for Decathlon.
Damaged in 10 minutes
Dear Mr. Rajiv,
We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of our football boots. As a footballer myself, I can totally relate to your disappointment.
We would request you to visit any of our stores once they are open again so that we can identify the defect and help you find a solution. Do be assured that we have a 2-year warranty on all of our football boots for any manufacturing defect.
Please do write back to us if you have any further queries.
Stay inside, Stay safe until then :)
Digital Leader, Football
Excellent studs. Bought half size large
Good Grip and comfort
They are comfortable it was a very good surprise
Its an excellent boot, great grip and is super comfortable on the foot. Its also not priced as high as some of the other boots of similar quality
I bought studs for my son and within one month it got damage. When I asked concern person at decathlon store he said he can't help out for it. I have spent 2400 ripped for the studs. I will never recommend decathlon. Really very much upset
We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced with our Agility 500 Football shoes. It was never our intention for you to have such an experience.
We would like to know on what surface you have been using the football shoes so that we can help you further. It would be great if you could share few images of them to email@example.com and we will help you with a solution. As long it is a manufacturing defect, do be assured that we will replace them within the warranty period.
Please do let me know if you have any further queries.
Digital Leader, Football
Newfoundland and Labrador
Prince Edward Island