Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult

KIPSTA

8573481

Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult

$45.00
14 reviews
10 of 14 people recommends this product
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
  • Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
Agility 500 Mixed Ground Soccer Cleats - Adult
Size :

Store Availability

The versatile Agility 500 MG cleat was designed for playing on dry fields up to 3 times a week.

BENEFITS

User comfort

Preformed, comfortable insole and flexible, quilted upper.

Traction

Benefit from a versatile, dry field sole with the Mixed Ground sole.

Abrasion resistance

Thick, TPU upper withstands wear.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

A sole co-designed with a podiatrist

The Mixed Ground (MG) sole was developed in partnership with a podiatrist specializing in pro sports. The length, shape and position of the studs have been carefully determined to provide players with as much safety and comfort as possible.
Why Mixed Ground? This MG sole lets you play on any type of dry ground (long and short artificial, very dry grass, etc.).

Comfort

We know that comfortable soccer cleats are essential—so you can stay focused on the game. This is why the Agility 500 MG is equipped with a preformed insole and EVA cushioning on the heel and forefoot, providing cushioning and good support.
Also, to reduce the impact between the ball and the foot, there is soft, cushioned material on the front of the shoe.

Grip

We've paid particular attention to the sole to ensure good grip on dry natural turf or artificial fields. Nothing was left to chance: round studs ensure versatility and optimal grip thanks to careful positioning.

Durability

We know that abrasive contact with the ground caused by repeated movements during games and practices accelerates the wear and tear on your cleats.This is why our engineers chose a synthetic PU material for the cleat's upper—it's highly resistant to wear and tear all season long.
For the outsole, we selected a TPU material known for its excellent durability—including during intense play.

Personalization

Because each player is unique, you may want to personalize your Agility 500 MG cleats. Simply visit your local Decathlon store workshop to have your name put on the side of the cleats. See your local Decathlon store workshop for details.

Reviews

3.8/5 14 reviews
10 of 14 people recommends this product
Soccer boot
peter (Australia) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
The product is reasonably comfortable. Best suited to synthetic surfaces. Damp grass clogs the studs quickly
Quality N Comfort
RICKY (India) Used for
The tip of the boot is open within two matches, and the front material is hard which reduces it's comfort and agility.
Superb Buying Experience
SUBHASIS (India) Used for
Overall the buying experience with the studs are good. The quality of the product is good. I had been using it since two months daily for my morning practice. I found its perfect for grassy and firm grounds because of the extra rubber grips. If you are a power shooter then it will help you with that too.
Fantastic Shop
bernard (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Live in the UK and it was the first time in Decathlon in Goa, India. The football boots were for our grandson who could not wait when we got home to get on the field and play in them. He was dead 'chuffed' about the colours and style of boot and was the envy of all his team mates. In addition we have shopped in dozens of countries all over the world including the USA but never have we been served by better, friendly, courteous, polite and most helpful staff. They are an absolute credit to you and fine ambassadors for Decathlon.
Bernard Solca
Shoes
rajiv (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Damaged in 10 minutes
Response of the brand

Dear Mr. Rajiv,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of our football boots. As a footballer myself, I can totally relate to your disappointment.


We would request you to visit any of our stores once they are open again so that we can identify the defect and help you find a solution. Do be assured that we have a 2-year warranty on all of our football boots for any manufacturing defect.

Please do write back to us if you have any further queries.


Stay inside, Stay safe until then :)


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

Great value
kushlesh (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Excellent studs. Bought half size large
Good Grip and comfort
Vishnu (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good Grip and comfort
Football Boots
Esther (United Kingdom) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
They are comfortable it was a very good surprise
Excellent Boots
Abhay (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Its an excellent boot, great grip and is super comfortable on the foot. Its also not priced as high as some of the other boots of similar quality
Worst product and worst service
Deepak (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
I bought studs for my son and within one month it got damage. When I asked concern person at decathlon store he said he can't help out for it. I have spent 2400 ripped for the studs. I will never recommend decathlon. Really very much upset
Response of the brand

Hi Deepak,


We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced with our Agility 500 Football shoes. It was never our intention for you to have such an experience.

We would like to know on what surface you have been using the football shoes so that we can help you further. It would be great if you could share few images of them to care.india@decathlon.com and we will help you with a solution. As long it is a manufacturing defect, do be assured that we will replace them within the warranty period.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

  • 1
  • 2