Cannot ship to ()
This product is currently unavailable for your region
Please select a size
Quality product, comfortable, can do 100kms ride without bum sour
These shorts are average in terms of comfort. On longer rides you will feel that numb butt. But in terms of fit and make they are amazing they look good too. For my first buy I'm satisfied
I have ordered these cycling shorts (I already had another pair and wanted a second one) but I have received a very uncomfortable cheap pair instead.
The appearance was very similar (all black etc.) so i didn't realise it until wearing them (and after cutting the label). The pair I've received is awful to say the best, doesn't stretch, and a size M is not big enough for me (I normally wear a size S on all clothes...)
This was part of a broader order where another item didn't correspond to what i had ordered, and this is frankly unacceptable for a big company like Decathlon.
I'm expecting a refund or the product to be exchanged for free.
I must say this time I'm overall very very disappointed, also considering that on top of this Decathlon makes you pay delivery costs even if items are collected in store.
Bought one to try and found that the foam padding was unable to sustain riding sessions of 2 hours or more. After my first 2hr ride, the padding became permanently flat. Got to rate them poorly due to this.
Beyond expectations. The product feel so comfortable. Go for it
No complaints for the first few months but then the internal padding came loose and bunched up inside creating a horrible weird bulge on my backside and an uncomfortable lump to sit on... time to replace them but i wont be buying these again
One should buy this shorts only when ride time is less than 3 hours. For longer rides, go for shorts with jelly.
Nice fit, good pad. Use these on 20 mile summer and autumn rides. Very comfortable. Love the reflective details. Good value shorts.
Good, but a bit tight compared to the gel shorts. Go for 1 or 2 size up.
Not the best of product. Very uncomfortable to wear.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback, this helps us improve continuously. I apologize that the product has not met your expectations. Our team of product designers based at the B'Twin Village in Lille is continuously working to make cycling more comfortable for our users.We don't recommend to wear cloths anything under the shorts. It will reduce the freedom of movement. These products are not exchangeable because we don't sale the same shorts to other user after the trail. I request you to visit the nearest decathlon store. They will help you with refund or exchange voucher. It's in our best interest to keep our users extremely satisfied.
I stay available for any further queries related to our products and services.
Newfoundland and Labrador
Prince Edward Island