Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
SL 100 rear LED bike light

ELOPS

8327967

SL 100 rear LED bike light

$7.00
57 reviews
43 of 57 people recommends this product
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
SL 100 rear LED bike light
Colour :
Not available online

Store Availability

This battery-powered bike light was designed to be seen. Easy to use with two modes and elastic fastening system

BENEFITS

Visibility

Power: 2.5 lumens
Visible from the back
Continuous and flashing modes

Battery life

Continuous mode 32 hrs
Flashing mode 44 hrs
2 CR2032 batteries (included)

Versatility

Red
2 modes (continuous and flashing)
Universal elastic mount

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Visibility

Thanks to the feedback provided by cyclists and other road users (drivers, pedestrians, etc.), our design teams have identified the features for optimum cyclist visibility.

With one purpose in mind: ensuring cyclists' safety.

Performance

LED brightness: 2.5 lumens

Videos

Reviews

4.1/5 57 reviews
43 of 57 people recommends this product
Not waterproof
Lynd (Canada) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Need something that is waterproof
Best light in economic price
Raghav (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very good range of light, easy installation and long battery life
Rear SL 100 LED Bike light
Eddy (Singapore) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Likewise for the front light, this rear lights is just as bright and east to set up. Bright enough to get attention and great for kids safety.
tốt
Lương (Vietnam)
sản phẩm tốt
Effective tail bike lamp
Amr (Hong Kong) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Small, practical and weather proof bike tail light
Response of the brand

Hi Amr,


Thank you for supporting Decathlon Hong Kong. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for outstanding service level and product quality.


We are looking forward to seeing you again.


Thank you again for your support. 


Stay healthy. 


Cheers,

Terrin Ng

Decathlon Hong Kong Cycling Team




Terrin
used in rain , mud still working
SURAJ (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
small and compatible
not worth buying
Pratima (India) Used for 2 week or less
Used for only 4-5 rides then Stopped working. Not working even after changing batteries
Response of the brand

Hello Pratima,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience and inconvenience caused. Since you have mentioned the light is not working after changing the batteries I would please request you to visit the closest Decathlon store. There our team member will be happy to support you. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.


Pranav Rana
Pratima found this answer helpful
Poor quality
Rajarshi Raj (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
One of the two batteries leaked and it damaged the instrument.
Response of the brand

Hello Rajarshi,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience and inconvenience caused. Since you have mentioned the battery leaked and damaged the product I would please request you to visit the closest Decathlon store. There our team member will be happy to support you. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.


Pranav Rana
Bike light
Elsie (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Lumen is ok for basic use of allowing others to see u.
Response of the brand

Hi Elsie,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the SL 100 Rear LED Battery-Powered Bike Light - Black! ​I am glad that this product has been working well for you and that you love it


At Decathlon, our mission is to make sports accessible for the many. It is our responsibility to ensure that our products are made to satisfy our users. 


Feel free to write a review on other Decathlon products and I hope to see you in our store soon! :)



Sport on safely!

Amalina

Sports Advisor

Doesn't stay on and got lost
fung ying (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Bought this less than 20 days ago, been using my bike daily and the light has fallen off more than 5 times. Fortunately most times I've been able to realised quickly and returned to retrieve it. But it finally got lost. I use a decathlon bike.. my friend uses a non decathlon bike and it works well there instead. So I guess don't get the light if you have a decathlon bike.
Response of the brand

Hi Fung Ying,


Thank you so much for your review to us. We're sorry that the SL 100 Rear LED Battery-Powered Bike Light - Black. didn't meet your expectations. Our teams strive to improve the practicality of our product every year.


Fret not, we'll bring your feedback to our design team to see how we can improve the features and functionality in our future designs.


Thank you and I wish you a pleasant week! :)


Sport on safely!




Keep Riding,
Mark
Sports Leader ( Road Cycling )