Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock

ELOPS

8168164

120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock

$15.00
83 reviews
65 of 83 people recommends this product
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
  • 120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
120 Accessories Combination Cable Lock
Not available online

Store Availability

Secure accessories on your bike during short stops

BENEFITS

Theft resistant

Security rating: 2 out of 10. Do not use to protect bike from theft.

Volume

Usable length: 150 cm.

Lightweight

Weight: 590 g.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Safety

Despite what many people think, tamper-proof locks do not exist.
Bike locks are intended to act as a deterrent, making it more complicated to steal a bike.

A good lock has an anti-pick locking mechanism and is made from materials that can only be cut or broken with special tools, which makes theft more difficult.

Security rating

The security rating helps you choose the lock that's best for your use. Btwin and independent laboratory CNPP created a test protocol based on real-life theft techniques.

This unique protocol assigns each lock a rating from 0 to 10 that indicates how theft-resistant it is.

Videos

Reviews

4/5 83 reviews
65 of 83 people recommends this product
Lock jammed and lost cycle
Balaji (Singapore) Used for 2 week or less
Purchased this and used it for the first time. Locked it on the shopping mall. It lock for jammed and didn’t open.

$S300 worth of cycle is now lost due to this
Response of the brand

Hi Balaji,


I'm really sorry to hear about your dissatisfactory experience. There should not be a problem unlocking the bike lock when the code is set and entered correctly. Our User Happiness Team in our Singapore Lab Store will be pleased to assist and resolve your issue as soon as possible. Please chat with us directly on this page: CONTACT US.


Jason


Digital Sport Leader

Cycling & Roller Sports

Bicycle lock
Sparks (Hong Kong) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
very nice
Rubbish, combination stopped after 3 uses
Oliver (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
The combination stopped working all of a sudden, now I’m locked out of using two bicycles
Terbaik
Ahmad Zuhairy (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Terbaik
Response of the brand

Hi Ahmad, terima kasih kerana memberi kami penilaian 5 bintang untuk produk kami. Kami amat bersukacita apabila kami dapat menepati jangkaan anda. Kami amat menghargai kesetiaan anda terhadap Decathlon. Anda boleh hubungi kami sekiranya anda mempunyai maklum balas untuk kami perbaiki pada masa hadapan. Terima kasih sekali lagi kerana meluangkan masa dengan memberi maklum balas kepada Decathlon dan kami berharap dapat berjumpa anda lagi!




Nishapreet Kaur Lett

Lock Cable too Hard to Use
Shailender (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Lock Cable is not proper, neither kids nor elders can use it, it's too hard.
Response of the brand

Hello Shailender,


We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and thank you for sharing the feedback with us.


If you are facing any issue with the mechanism, please feel free to visit our store to get the lock examined, if there would be an issue the store team will be happy to help and exchange.


Also, when you are talking about the it being hard, it is a 2 - rating lock, which is made of a thicker cable which makes it difficult to cut. Let me know if you need any more help.


Thanks


Tabish Chishti
seems gud
Apurv (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
works gud..wish its exam is not required to any owner but likely to prove good..
Good
Sriram (India) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Easy to lock
Lock
Jessica (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good Quality
Response of the brand

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for your time in leaving us with a 5-Star rating on our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We really appreciate your loyalty with Decathlon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can improve on in the future. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!


Nur Ain

Not good
Pramod (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Hard to lock and unlock , very hard , some times hard to unlock, getting strucked, disappointed
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience and inconvenience caused. Since you have mentioned the mechanism is getting hard of lock I would please request you to visit the closest Decathlon store. There our team member will be happy to support you. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.


Pranav Rana

The combination stopped working after 3-4 uses
Assel (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
This seems to be a common problem - other customers reported the issue. I used this lock only several times and one of these times I came back from the shopping centre and tried to unlock my helmet and the combination just stopped working. I had to buy a handsaw (!) and thus liberate my helmet. Took the help of several people. Thankfully Decathlon provided a refund - but if you want to save time and lots of pain please buy some other lock.
Response of the brand

Thank you for your feedback. We aim for every customer to have the best experience possible with every product we sell, and on this occasion we have clearly fallen well short of this ambition. We will forward your feedback on the faulty combination issue to our Elops Design and Brand Team as they are best to look into the matter for their continuous improvement efforts. We appreciate your feedback to us as this is good for us to improve our customer service towards all our sports lovers such as yourself. Have a good day ahead and stay safe.


Nur Fatin