Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
100 Bike Bell Black

ELOPS

8177653

100 Bike Bell Black

$6.00
455 reviews
325 of 455 people recommends this product
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
  • 100 Bike Bell Black
100 Bike Bell Black
Colour :
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

This bell ensures your safety when riding in a less noisy environment.

BENEFITS

Audio efficiency

Aluminum dome creates a clear, powerful 75 dB sound.

Compatibility

Only compatible with 22.2 mm handlebars (one of the most widely used)

Easy to assemble/disassemble

A simple screwdriver is all you need.

Reviews

3.7/5 455 reviews
325 of 455 people recommends this product
Easy to use; Easy to install!
Andrew (Canada) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Easy to use; Easy to install!
nice design , small & clean sound.
Hospet (India)
Design is good and bell sound is also clean and audible
Bell
sayantan (India) Used for 8 to 12 months
Very poor quality. Sound is too low
Response of the brand

Hello Sayantan,


Thank you for taking time to review our product. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are working on the sound quality of the product and will assure the introduction of new product soon. But if you looking for a bell with much more audible, let me suggest you a product which link is below. Kindly have a look. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.

https://www.decathlon.in/p/8213934/cycle-bells-and-reflectives/500-bike-bell-love?id=8213934&type=p


Pranav Rana
Disappointed
mukesh (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
The ring sound is really low.
Response of the brand

Hello Mukesh,


Thank you for taking time to review our product. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are working on the sound quality of the product and will assure the introduction of new product soon. If you are still looking for a bell with much audible then let me suggest you a one. The link of the product is below. Please have a look. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.

https://www.decathlon.in/p/8213934/cycle-bells-and-reflectives/500-bike-bell-love?id=8213934&type=p


Pranav Rana
Handle Holder Diameter
Supreet (India) Used for 2 week or less
Handle holder diameter is not for all cycles. Road bike bell should have bigger holder
It’s bell
Simon (United Kingdom) Used for 2 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
It rings just as it should
Good Quality
Md.Taiyab (India) Used for 4 to 6 months
Good quality products
Good Quality Bt Single Ting Bell Not Tring Tring
Bhagirathsinh (India) Used for 2 week or less
So notice that if u want to go for ring typ bell then it's not that one it's only single ting ting bell
Good
MOHAMED (India) Used for 2 week or less
Looks Small
Not Good
jaya (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Mine broken within 1month even with very less usage
Response of the brand

Hello Jaya,


Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Since you have mentioned the bell has broken, I would please request you to visit the closest Decathlon store. There our team member will be happy to support you. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.


Pranav Rana