Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm

DOMYOS

8353819

Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm

$40.00
29 reviews
22 of 29 people recommends this product
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
  • Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
Strength Training Pull-Up Bar 100 cm
Not available online

Store Availability

The Pull-Up Bar is designed for easy body weight workouts at home.

BENEFITS

Durability

The bar can hold up to 100 kg without screws and 130 kg with screws

Versatility

Build up your back, arms, and abs with one accessory!

Easy to assemble/disassemble

Easy to install and remove with the tool-free mounting system.

Compact design

Stores easily under a bed or in a closet.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

A pull-up bar designed for both you and your home.

Strength training equipment often requires compromises when it comes to your home decor.
The Pull-Up Bar adapts to your home instead of the other way around!
The press-in installation system means there's no need to screw it in.
The result? stronger back muscles, without losing your security deposit!

How to install your Pull-Up Bar

Install the bar turned toward you to do pull-ups with an overhand grip (palms away from you).
For underhand-grip pull-ups (palms toward you), face the bar from the opposite side.
This way, the bar won't come loose.

A pull-up bar that does it all!

Use the Pull-Up Bar for suspension exercises that work your upper body when strength training and bodybuilding (biceps, back, shoulders, pecs, and abs). Doing pull-ups in an underhand position (palms toward you) works your biceps. An overhand position (palms away from you) gives your back a great workout.
And your abs? Raise your knees during your pull-ups!

Pull-ups for beginners

Lifting your own body weight is one of the first challenges in body weight training. Beginners can start with resistance bands, which allow them to adjust the weight during their workout.
Once you can do pull-ups, try wearing a weighted vest to increase the difficulty!

Dimensions and use:

Your pull-up bar adjusts from 95 cm to 91.2 m, with a 30-mm diameter.
It can hold a maximum load of 100 kg without screws and 130 kg with screws.

Once it's installed, you can add a DST strap to do more exercises.

We recommend checking the strength of your walls before setting up your Pull-Up Bar. Avoid installing it on drywall! ;)

Reviews

3.9/5 29 reviews
22 of 29 people recommends this product
Great quality
Soorej (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I am using this since a month. Strong to hold 80kgs without the need of support screws. Great quality and good length to cover something bigger than a door way.
Rubber Quality Is Not Good
jash (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Used it for 2 months and now it doesn't stick
Response of the brand

Dear Sir,


Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Strength Training Pull-Up Bar - 100 cm. We are in the process of developing a new innovative pull up bar in February 2021 which would have a better grip system and a stronger lock grip.


If you are completely unhappy with the product, you could exchange the same from any Decathlon Store near you.


Feel free to get back to me if you have any doubts or queries.


Thanks,




Winston

Don't buy
ravi (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Product doesn't fit at all
Response of the brand

Hello Ravi, 

 

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Strength Training Pull-Up Bar - 100 cm. Kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you with a solution for the same. Also, we have 2 Pull up Bars in the same category with a variation in the length which you can find here - https://www.decathlon.in/bodybuilding/bodybuilding-equipment-2650


If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


Thank you,


Winston

Rubber grip didn't last long enough for use by kid
Ravindra (India) Used for More than 1 year
Bought this for my kid (8yrs). Kid used it rarely like once or twice in a week for couple of minutes. Metal looks sturdy, the rubber grip is torn and the bar is unusable. Not impressed with the rubber quality for the price paid. What are my options?
Response of the brand

Dear Sir,


I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had.


Firstly, I would like to bring to your notice that this product is not advisable for children below the age of 14 years. If the practice is done under supervision, then it is safe.


Regarding the rubber, if you are unhappy with this certain piece, you could exchange it for a new one from any Decathlon Store near you.


Do let me know if you have any further doubts or queries.


Warm Regards


Debdatta Sen

Country Sport Leader

Cross Training & Body Building (India)

Perfectly handy
IQBAL (India) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Handy for limited spaces and for those who don't like their feet touching the floor every time using those door frame setups. The 100cm size is nice to adjust between walls in a corridor. Additional screws inspire confidence.
Not that great
Suresh (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The bar turns reverse while doing workout, fearing the bar will losen and my son will fall,
Very Good Product
parteek kumar mahey (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
I have been using this 100 cm bar for like 2 weeks. I am 90 kg Muscular guy. It easily holds my weight without any screws. And dimensions of the bar are as per per specification Max length is 120 cm. I have fixed it at lenth of 118 cm in my room it holds easily my weigt.
Superb
Farooq (India) Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very Sturdy, Very Good...
Grip Is Not Long Lasting/Irreparable/Warranty NA
Niladri Mohan (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Not happy the way my issue was dealt.Ribber grip which was damaged during use and that's within 1 month of use. Now deined by the Decathlon to cover it under warranty. And also refuse to repair it. Really disappointed.
Response of the brand

Dear Sir,


I would like to thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us. We apolagize for the experience you have had.


Normally this should not happen. You definitely can get it exchanged for a new from any Decathlon Store near you.


If you have any difficulty exchanging it at the Store, kindly show them this email and it will be approved.


Feel free to get back to me if you have any further doubts or queries.


Warm Regards


Debdatta Sen

Country Sport Leader

Cross Training & Body Building (India)

Little expensive
manish (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Little expensive