Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men

NYAMBA

8574751

500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men

$8.00
67 reviews
44 of 67 people recommends this product
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
  • 500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
500 Gym Boxer Shorts – Men
Colour :
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

These gym boxer shorts were designed for Pilates and gentle gym activities. This product was designed for moderate-intensity exercise.

BENEFITS

Softness

Cotton-rich fibres for softness and comfort.

Moisture-wicking

Wicks moisture away from the skin.

Stretch

The spandex in the fabric guarantees freedom of movement.

Eco-design

The fabric used for these boxers contains 34% recycled polyester thread.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

How we make the right product at the right price

We design, produce, and sell our products all over the world! That means we can control every stage of the product lifecycle, from the initial sketch to design, packaging, transportation, and marketing.
Our goal is simple: to offer high-quality products for your Pilates and gentle gym activities at an affordable price.

Our products’ environmental impact

The product's environmental impact is calculated across its life using various indicators. An ABCDE rating shows the environmental impact of a product. Put forward by ADEME, it takes into account production, transportation, usage, and waste generated at the end of a product’s life. Decathlon displays this information voluntarily to help you identify products with lower environmental impact.
Learn more at sustainability.decathlon.com

Reviews

3.4/5 67 reviews
44 of 67 people recommends this product
poor quality and size consistency
Albert (Singapore) Used for More than 2 years
Bought on a few XL on 2 occasions and they gave me 2XL and I noticed quality of late was a little rough.
Response of the brand

Hi Albert,


Thank you for your review on this Fitness Stretch Cotton Boxer Shorts -Black, and we are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations.


Usually this should not happen for our fitness apparels as we follow a generic size guide. Nevertheless, we'll bring your feedback to our design team to see how we can improve the sizing accuracy in our future designs. We will also relay your feedback regarding the quality of the fabric.


However, if you have received the wrong size from what you have ordered, I would advise to come down to any experience stores (Singapore Lab, Orchard, Bedok, City Square Mall, Joo Koon) to compare the sizing. As long as the product is unused and with the tags attached, we will be able to exchange it with the correct size for you in store.


Once again, I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we hope that we can serve you better in the future! Thank you once again for shopping with us!



Sport on safely!

Amalina

Sports Advisor

ใส่สบายมาก สมราคา
Ping (Thailand) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
ผ้าฝ้ายดีมาก
Good
tulasi (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Comfortable
Good
tulasi (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
This is good product but this product lifetime only 2 mnths
Fabric
nabin (India) Used for 8 to 12 months
Fabric stretches after some time. Still soft and comfortable.
Very Good
sudheer kumar (India)
The cloth is breathable and Light weight
comfort
Wahyu Iqbal (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
nice wear.
Response of the brand

Dear Iqbal, thank you for your time in rating our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. As customer delight is our top priority, we would like to contact you personally to hear your detailed feedback regarding our product so that we improve ourselves in satisfying your needs. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!


Noor syaidatul syahirah

comfort
Wahyu Iqbal (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
the cutting little small but okay for daily use
Response of the brand

Dear Iqbal, thank you for your time in rating our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. As customer delight is our top priority, we would like to contact you personally to hear your detailed feedback regarding our product so that we improve ourselves in satisfying your needs. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!




Noor syaidatul syahirah

Nice boxer briefs
Pang (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
I like the length and material but the sewing needs to be improved. After 3rd time wearing, about an inch long of stitching btw elastic band and cloth material came apart.(ie. there's a hole)
Response of the brand

Hi Pang,


We are very sorry about you experience, however we thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve. We have feedback to the brand on this product.


Please feel free to try our other Cardio Fitness products such as T-shirts, tank tops, track suits etc. The range is quite wide and I am sure you will find something for your exercise.


Stay safe and take care!


Stojan Budimirovic

Fitness Department Manager

Excellent
santanu (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Excellent