Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves

TRIBAN

8528199

RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves

$30.00
158 reviews
137 of 158 people recommends this product
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
  • RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
RoadC 900 Cycling Gloves
Colour :
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

These gloves designed for summer road biking. Padded palms make them very comfortable.

BENEFITS

Cushioning

Poron Xrd inserts on the palms of the gloves.

User comfort

Use the rip-tabs to adjust the tightness at the wrist.

Easy to put on / take off

Two lugs on the back of the ring and middle fingers make them easy to remove.

Breathability

Mesh fabric allows for easier air circulation

Stretch

Stretchy fabric on the back adapts to different hand types.

Grip

The fabric on the palm has a rubberised feel for good grip.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

What is Poron Xrd fabric?

Developed by the Roger Corporation, Poron XRD M-Guard is a lightweight, supple fabric used to absorb impacts.
Absorbs over 90% of energy when subjected to elevated deformation speeds.

Reviews

4.3/5 158 reviews
137 of 158 people recommends this product
Great cycling gloves
Mark (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Paid loads more for gloves than these, but these have excellent padding, great fit, look great when these ware out I will buy another pair for defo, excellent product great price.
Cycling gloves
Michael (United Kingdom) Used for 2 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good fit
Cost effective gloves
Geoff (United Kingdom) Used for 2 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Intended for road use but perfect for Emtb use
Response of the brand

Hello Geoff,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Have a good day,


Desislava

Uncomfortable For Me Personally
sunny (India) Used for 8 to 12 months
It hurts between the finger webbing. The fingers feel unfree and suffocated as if blood is restricted esp between the middle fingers where the white strip is. It feels relief after removing them.
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback, this helps us improve continuously. I apologize that the product has not met your expectations.


Please note this concern is likely, if one picks a wrong size for his/her usage.


However, i would like to mention we have a 90 day exchange policy - In case you have a second thought about the product and the product is in their original condition and unused with the original package. Please visit our nearest store or initiate a online request for an exchange or refund.


Team Decathlon

Da rất nhanh rách
Trần Minh Hiếu (Vietnam) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Minh mới mang này tầm 1 tuần. Da dưới lòng bàn tay rách nhanh lắm :(
Con lai tât ca nhưng san phâm đã từng mua từ Decathlon thì chất lượng quá tuyệt vời.
Bao tay này hơi thấy vọng
Poor Quality
Boney (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
The airvents on the gloves will join together and thus the glove will tear under the palm side. Dont go for this model
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback, this helps us improve continuously. I apologize that the product has not met your expectations.


With respect to your concern, I would suggest you to keep the used gloves in a open and well vented area so that the fabric doesn't stick to each other.


Please note in future if you face any such issues we have a 90 day exchange policy - In case you have a second thought about the product and the product is in their original condition and unused with the original package.


If the purchased product meets the exchange criteria, I recommend Cycling Gloves RoadR 900 - Black - Ref:8528201 which is equivalent to the gloves you have chosen and may fit best to your requirement.


Team Decathlon

excellent
Kamlesh (India) Used for 2 week or less
recover money
Very Bad Quality.
Anil (India) Used for 2 week or less
Bad quality. Not buying again from here.
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Please help us by giving more information on where you found the product not performing up to the mark and this will help us find a solution for you and improve the product as well.


Team Decathlon

Good gloves
Patrick (United Kingdom) Used for 8 to 12 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good fit and easy to wear all day.
Good product
Chee Wah (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Value for money.
Response of the brand

Dear Chee Wah, thank you for your time in leaving us with a 5-Star rating on our product. Our clothing design teams have developed these road bike gloves for all of your summer rides. They are very comfortable thanks to the padding on the palm. Gloves designed to keep you comfortable as you cycle thanks to the Poron Xrd inserts and anti-slip fabric for good grip on the handlebars.


 We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We really appreciate your loyalty with Decathlon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can improve on in the future. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!




Nishapreet Kaur Lett