Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
100 Road Cycling Gloves Black

TRIBAN

8542976

100 Road Cycling Gloves Black

$9.00
165 reviews
124 of 165 people recommends this product
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
  • 100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
100 Road Cycling Gloves Black
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Discover road cycling in comfort.

BENEFITS

Cushioning

Palm padded with foam for a more pleasant handlebar grip

User comfort

Soft, breathable palm. Thin and light spandex fabric on the exterior.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Why wear gloves in summer?

At times cycling can be uncomfortable. Uneven roads or paths produce vibrations that are transferred to the handlebar.
In the event of a fall, hands often get hurt. This is why wearing gloves designed for the type of cycling you do can significantly increase your level of comfort.
This pair of B'Twin 300 gloves offers essential comfort on occasional rides with a foam palm that absorbs vibrations.

Reviews

3.8/5 165 reviews
124 of 165 people recommends this product
Value
David (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I bought these as I stopped using my B’TWIN winter gloves when the weather finally improved , and I must say they definitely do the job for me , I’m not a speedy cyclist but just someone who goes out fora burl on his bike
There great value and should see me through a few summers
Bad Quality
geo (India) Used for 8 to 12 months
I hardly used it ..in gloves is completely damaged
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The road cycling Roadc 100 is specifically used for beginner road cycling. The glove has the paddings in the right pressure points for road cycling.


As per the usage we also have Roadc500 and Roadc900 model,which may fit best to your requirement.


Please note in future if you face any such issues we have a 90 day exchange policy - In case you have a second thought about the product and the product is in their original condition and unused with the original package. Please visit our nearest store or If bought online kindly contact our online team for an exchange.


Team Decathlon

Nice
ATIT (India) Used for 2 week or less
Go for it
100 Road Cycling Touring Glove
Geoff (Australia) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Cheap, but rubbish - only as a backup pair.
Bad
Ba (India)
Low quality
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Please help us by giving more information on where you found the product not performing up to the mark and this will help us find a solution for you and improve the product as well.


Team Decathlon

Hand support
Apolinario Jr. (Singapore) Used for 2 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good
Response of the brand

Hi Apolinario Jr,


Thank you for the review about our product: 100 Road Cycling Touring Gloves.


We, in Decathlon, always strive to make sports available to everyone via our products at affordable prices, and we hope you are amongst those that have benefitted from this objective. 

 

Hope we can bring you more and better sports experience in the future!


Thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you again!


Your coffee shop commuter

Hafiz

Not Very Comfortable, Rough Material.
Animikh (India) Used for 2 week or less
The gloves are average, very rough padding inside that is uncomfortable on your palm, the weirdest thing is, they come with thick sewn in price tags inside almost as thick as a booklet and you have to cut them off to understand the fit and once you do that, the product officially and obviously becomes unreturnable. The sizes are a bit too tight and the material is just workable. Spend some more and get a better version.
ok
Athirah (Malaysia) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
fit well
Response of the brand

Dear Ms. Athirah, thank you for your time in rating our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We have read through your comments and will take note of these points into improving ourselves to better satisfy your needs. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon


Addin

good
Baharuddin Bin (Malaysia) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
ok
Response of the brand

Dear Baharuddin, thank you for your time in leaving us with a 5-Star rating on our glove. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We really appreciate your loyalty with Decathlon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can improve on in the future. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!


Izzuddin Musa

Gloves
bhanuprakash (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good