Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'

KIPSTA

8350125

F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'

$5.00
20 reviews
17 of 20 people recommends this product
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
  • F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
F100 Soccer Socks White - Kids'
Colour :
Size :

Store Availability

These soccer socks are made for young beginners playing once or twice a week on dry fields.

BENEFITS

Ventilation

Ventilated instep area for better air circulation.

Lightweight

48 g in size US 13C/2.5C.

Moisture-wicking

The polyester helps wick away perspiration.

Durability

Product holds up to occasional use and light friction.

Quick-drying

Air dries quickly.

Easy to care for

Wash inside out at 30°C, hang dry only.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Design

Because durability and ventilation are key to comfort, our design teams developed these socks with an airy knit so young soccer players can step out confidently onto the field.

Reviews

4.3/5 20 reviews
17 of 20 people recommends this product
Poor quality socks
santhosh (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
First wash itself,spoiler.
Response of the brand

Dear Mr. Santhosh,


We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have to had to face with one of football socks. It was never our intention.

We recommend you wash the socks inside out so that you can avoid the threads coming off. The socks will last longer if you follow this instruction.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

santhosh not found this answer helpful
Very thin material
Jayamon (India) Used for Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Easily get torn wearing with shin guard .
Response of the brand

Dear Jayamon,


We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced with our football sock.

This can happen if the shin guards might a little too big to fit inside the sock and rubbing against them while running could result in tearing of the sock. We can't be sure. In any case, I would request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores at your convenience. Our sport leader will be able to identify the issue and help you with a solution.

Do be assured all our products come with a 2-year warranty for any manufacturing defect.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

  • 1