Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
SL 100 Front LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
SL 100 rear LED bike light

ELOPS

8322807

SL 100 Front LED bike light

$7.00
63 reviews
55 of 63 people recommends this product
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 rear LED bike light
  • SL 100 Front LED bike light
SL 100 rear LED bike light
Colour :
Not available online

Store Availability

This battery-powered bike light was designed to be seen. Easy to use with two modes and elastic fastening system

BENEFITS

Visibility

Power: 15 lumens
Visible from the front
Continuous and flashing modes

Battery life

Continuous mode 32 hrs
Flashing mode 44 hrs
2 CR2032 batteries (included)

Versatility

White
2 modes (continuous and flashing)
Universal elastic mount

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Visibility

Thanks to the feedback provided by cyclists and other road users (drivers, pedestrians, etc.), our design teams have identified the features for optimum cyclist visibility.

With one purpose in mind: ensuring cyclists' safety.

Performance

LED brightness: 15 lumens

Videos

Reviews

4/5 63 reviews
55 of 63 people recommends this product
Works well!
Nina (Philippines) Used for 4 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Excellent light that increases visibility on the road! Highly recommended
Awesome quality
Shehzad (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Awesome quality, affordable price
Good
Maria (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good
Stopped Working in No Time
Abhigyan (India) Used for 8 to 12 months
The battery socket got loose without even using. And the torch doesn't work anymore
Response of the brand

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience and inconvenience caused. Since you have mentioned the the battery socket got loose and the light is not working I would please request you to visit the closest Decathlon store. There our team member will be happy to support you. Hope it is okay for you. If you have any questions I remain available for you.


Pranav Rana

Value
Keith (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Unbelievable
Great cycle light
Marcia (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great cycle light
*****
Faiz (Malaysia) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very good
Good Quality
Pankaj (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Lumens some less but after 2nos Installed its sufficient for darker...good quality and good shape ,finishing
led light for bikes
Ajay (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
good useful product
Good buy for rear blinker
revathi (India) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
Can mount anywhere. I am using it at rear of helmet with blinker.
Not very powerful or bright, but blinker serves the purpose