Filtres 0
Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
$25.00
Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
  • Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit
$25.00

Mountain Bike Mudguard Kit

8385291
7 of 22 people recommends this product
Description
Our passionate team developed this mudguard kit to protect you from splashes of mud and water during your mountain bike outings.
Quantity
Max quantity is reached
Home delivery not available
Home delivery available

    Online order collection points:

        *Availability given as an indication only.
        This product is not available

        BENEFITS

        Non-messy

        They protect your back, chest, and face from mud.

        Compatibility

        This kit is suitable for mountain bikes from 24" to 29" & most telescopic forks.

        Easy to assemble/disassemble

        At the rear: tool-free, in 1 step
        At the front: blades detachable in 1 step

        TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

        Attach/Detach:

        This mudguard set attaches and detaches from the mountain bike in one motion without tools, depending on the weather. At the back, an adjustable clamp lets you attach the mudguard onto all round seat posts. The position of the blade can be adjusted height-wise and lengthwise thanks to a double-jointed arm. Tighten seat and wipe off grease before riding. In the front, once the metal plate has been attached into the fork, the two blades can be attached and removed in a flash.

        Stay protected from dirt

        This mudguard protects the rider's back, chest, and face from tire spray. That said, you should be aware that you will always get dirty when mountain biking in wet and muddy conditions. You can never totally escape it...

        Front compatibility

        Comes with 2 expansion adaptors that attach into the pivot of the fork. The small one goes from 19.2 mm to 24.2 mm The large one goes from 29 mm to 35 mm.

        Dimensions and weight

        Front: Total length: 52 cm Blade width: 8.5 cm Weight: 165 g REAR: Blade length: 49 cm Blade width: 8.5 cm at its widest, 6 cm at the rear. Weight: 160 g

        Reviews

        2.9/5 22 reviews
        7 of 22 people recommends this product
        Post a review
        Could have better designed.
        Prasanth (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Mudguards quality is fine, But the design to make them fit to support rod can be better designed.
        With in 2 days the spring of clip which will be tightened to support rod had come out. Managed to tie with other tag support. Would say not worth of product when compared to price.
        Poor Quality and Doesn't serve the purpose
        Badhusha (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        First of all, This mud guard is over priced. It is very thin and the attachments are not stronger enough for Indian Market, Someone can easily dismantle the accessories and take it without any tools. During rainy days, I felt very difficult because the rain water on the road will definitely spoil your clothes. Decathlon, please provide a better product.
        Response of the brand
        Hello Badhusha, 

        Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The mudguard is designed to easily install and dismantle the product when not in use. We do take the feedback on the splashing and try to come up with a new design / Product. I remain available for any questions in the future. 

        Deepak
        Mudguards kit
        Kanagarathinam (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Front mudguard come out and back one is loosing some time.
        Spring Broken After The Second Day Of Purchasing
        kannan (India) Used for 1 week or less
        Spring Broken After the second day of purchasing, very upset.
        Response of the brand
        Hello Kannan, 

        Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience you have had with the mudguard. All our products have 2 years warranty. Please visit the closet decathlon store to explain the problem and you will be able to get a new one. I remain available if you have any questions.  

        Deepak
        Nice shopping
        B. H. (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Good product
        mudgaurd i purchased is not fitting on day1 itself
        Manjunath (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Mudgaurd 1 paid 1000rs on day 1 itself it has fallen not fitted properly.
        Security is not giving my bill since i had not rated him.

        Not a great experiencd
        Response of the brand
        Hello Manjunath, 

        Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience. Do not worry about the bill. Just provide the registered mobile number used during product billing and we can find the solution for the installation of the mudguard. 

        Deepak
        Super mudguard
        Sushma (India) Used for 3 to 6 months
        It's locking is very tight and it never falls off if it's falling so check the video to assemble it again.
        Back mudguard locks have been loosen
        Aashish (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        It is of very low quality you would not expect from the brand name like decathlon. The back mud guard locks have been loosened since 1st day and I have removed it from my bike..
        Response of the brand
        Hello Aashish,

        Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience you have had with the mudguard. Please visit the closest Decathlon store and we will find a solution that is best for you. 

        Deepak
        Bad Rear Mudguard
        Onkar (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
        Rear Mudguard strap is not designed properly. It is loose and on first day itself it got separated from the main part. It kept on getting detached until I lost the spring and now there's no way to fix it. The front one is pretty good.
        Nicely designed...
        ANIL (India) Used for 3 to 6 months
        Nicely designed and light weighted ..