Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter

NEWFEEL

8353713

Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter

$60.00
10 reviews
6 of 10 people recommends this product
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
  • Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter
Not available online

Store Availability

Our designers have developed these scales to monitor your weight, body fat, muscle, bone, and water mass via your smartphone.

BENEFITS

Parameter measurement

Weight, fat, muscle, bone and water mass, BMI, basal metabolic rate

Connectivity

Transfer measurements to smartphone using the myGeonaute connect app

Coaching

Explanation and monitoring of the progress of your body parameters on myGeonaute

Versatility

Automatic user detection. Up to 8 users.

Precision

Graduation: 100 g - Max weight: 180 kg

Instructions


TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Measure your weight and body parameters

Your Scale 700 can wirelessly sync your measurements with your Decathlon coach account using your smartphone. So, you can consult your measurements from your phone at any time, anywhere.

Wireless connection to your smartphone.

Your Scale 700 can wirelessly sync your measurements with your Decathlon coach account using your smartphone. So, you can consult your measurements from your phone at any time, anywhere.

Follow the progress of your body parameters over the long term

The myGeonaute connect app saves your measurements and allows you to view the progress of your body parameters over the long term, rather than the less significant short-term.

A complete overview of your everyday energy expenditure

Your Scale 700 scale calculates your basal metabolic rate (everyday energy requirement at rest) and add them to the calories expended during your physical activity of the day. In this way, you will have a complete overview of your everyday energy expenditure.

Make the connection between your sports activity and the changes in your body parameters

The Scale 700 scale can be connected to your myGeonaute sports service. This allows you to easily see the correlation between the changes in your body parameters and your sporting activities.

Scales for the entire family

The Scale 700 connected scale can automatically identify up to 8 users. They synchronize the measurements of each of the myGeonaute accounts, providing fully confidential measurements.

Bio-impedance meter and ITO electrode technology

The Scale 700 scale measures your body composition using impedance meter technology. A very weak current is passed through your body by the conductive glass electrodes (ITO technology). This process, which does not endanger your health, is used to identify your full body composition using algorithms.

Fits perfectly in your home

The Scale 700's uncomplicated design and compact size will make it fit in perfectly to your home.

Your data is safe, stored for life, and readily available

Thanks to its user profile identification system, your measurements are sent exclusively to your myGeonaute personal account. This data is stored and available for life on your personal account from any computer or smartphone. The export function is used to download the full list of your measurements in Excel format so that you can carry out your own analyses.

Power supply

Works with AAA batteries. Batteries included

Units

Kilograms / Pounds / Stones

Compatibility

iOS: iPhone 4s and more recent
Android: Download the Decathlon utility application to check if your phone is compatible

Guarantee & after-sales service

Decathlon products come with a 2-year warranty. If you have any questions, please visit our support website support.geonaute.com. You will find tips for successful product use: user guides, user FAQs, and video tutorials. In order to give you the best possible support, the support team is at your disposal 24 hours a day to answer your questions.

Reviews

2.8/5 10 reviews
6 of 10 people recommends this product
Cannot connect to Samsung and Huawei phones.
Chua (Singapore) Used for 2 week or less
Cannot connect to Samsung and Huawei phones, but IPAD yes. Please improve the apps for more devices connection.
Response of the brand

Hi Chua


Thank you for taking the time to review our product! We are sorry to know that you are not satisfied with our product. We take feedbacks and reviews into consideration to suit the needs of our users better!


This product is all-rounded as it measures your weight, fat, muscle, bone and water mass. However, this device is compatible with IOS and more recent Android software. We will feedback to our product designer to improve the product to cater to all smartphone users.


We hope this experience will not deter you from shopping with us again! Please feel free to browse through our website to view the range of products we offer to sports users. Thank you and we hope to serve you again better!


Be Water My Friend

Muhammad Fakhrul

Omni-Channel Sports Advisor

Does not work as advertised
Amir (Singapore)
Will not sync to your phone due to app issues. The companion app is rated only 1.8/5 in the Google Play store. It seems Decathlon is aware of its syncing issues and yet decides it is fine to sell this product anyway.
Response of the brand

Hi Amir,


Thank you for taking the time to review our products. I am sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with this Scale 700!


Your experience with our products allows us to further understand the difficulties you have. I regret we can't match your expectations with this product. Your feedback matters as we will take this into our future products designing process. Rest assured, with the feedbacks and data collected, it will definitely helps us to find the solution and it will eventually benefit millions of other customers worldwide!


However, if the product does not satisfy you, please do not hesitate to come back to return/exchange the product.


Stay safe, fit and healthy!



Walking with you,

Naimi

Sports Advisor

So far so good...
Ezequiel (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
I’ve bought the Scale700 a few days ago. Really slick design, easy to put together and pair with my phone. The app could be better but it does the basics well.

The problem are the measure... I’m conscious that there’s room for big swings in some measure due to the body water levels but according to the scale I increased my bone weight by 1kg overnight which is not realistic.
Good if you check everyday
YuMi (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
After I started diet, wanted to check whether I lost fat or muscle. Overall I am satisfied but just hope that the app explain more about the function.
Response of the brand

Thank you for your review for the Scale 700!


Your experience with our products allows us to further understand the difficulties you have. Your feedback matters as we will take this into our future products designing process. Rest assured, with the feedbacks and data collected, it will definitely helps us to find the solution and it will eventually benefit millions of other customers worldwide!


Stay safe, fit and healthy!


Sportingly,


Nor Azhimy Bin Mohd Senin

Omni-Channel Sports Leader

Decathlon Singapore

Value Buy!
Ima Zohrah (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Affordable price and works well. Been using for a month to track my progress. The app that comes hand in hand made it easier to see the stats.
Response of the brand

Hi Ima Zohrah


Thank you very much for sending me your reviews on " Scale 700 Connected Scales with Impedance Meter."


I am so glad that you love our product and find it great for value! The ability to transfer measurements to smartphone using myGeonaute connect app makes monitoring the data a piece of cake.


Keep your sharing coming.


Continue sporting and stay fit!



Worry Less Zumba More


Caroline Lee

Front Line Customer Service Adviser & Zumba Diva

Decathlon Joo Koon

Does not connect properly to Huawei P40 Pro
Wilfred (United Kingdom) Used for 8 to 12 months
On my Huawei P40 Pro, pairs at first, showing green tick on detecting the Scale 700. After weighing, the measured weight does not sync until time out and keeps getting error. I happen to have an iPad and syncs with iPad with no issues.
Response of the brand

Hello Wilfred,


Thank you for your review. I regret we can't match your expectations with this product. We had some issues with the synchronisation between Huawei phones and our app. We are working on an update for the app that will sort this problem out, it will be available soon. Also, don't forget that you have our 365 days return policy for our customers with a Decathlon account, don't hesitate to ask for a refund, exchange for this or any other product or contact me in case you need further information.


Best regards


Juan Jose Casado

Newfeel Manager

Decathlon UK

Good design n hardware but terrible soft/firmware
Dang (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks
NO SINGAPORE WHEN SET UP YOUR PROFILE ON APPs? Am I missing something or it is REALLY? Unstable connection to bluetooth, the scale mistake between profiles and no way you can change the profile on phone but have to weight yourself again and again. So many feedback yet the software still no update.
Response of the brand

Hello Dang,


SCALE 700 CONNECTED SCALES WITH IMPEDANCE METER

8353713


We are truely sorry that this scale is not working well for you. As we are still in the Circuit Breaker period, our stores are not open. Once this restriction is lifted, please visit any of our stores for an exchange or refund.


Thank you and stay safe.


Running the Extra Mile

Lai Boon

Running Sports Advisor

Decathlon Joo Koon

cannot link with the phone
Bob (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
i believe is a good product but need to update the app to be able to log the data in the phone.
Response of the brand
Hi Bob, 
Thank you for your review on the Scale 700 Connected Scales with Impedance Metre.
We will definitely give your feedback to the design team to improve on the product.
Thank you once again for your review! Hope to see you around our stores again soon!Sportingly yours,
Amira
Scale 700
Ridwan (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Generally good and easy to use. The mobile app need improvement in terms of user interface.
Response of the brand
Dear Ridwan Rawi,

Thank you for taking your time to write to us with regards to your experience with our Scale 700 Connected Scale with Impedance Meter.

Glad it has been a great use to you, fun fact about our Scales : Our designers have developed these scales to monitor your weight, body fat, muscle, bone and water mass via your smartphone.Follow the progress of your body parameters and understand each component thanks to the explanations and indicators on the myGeonaute connect app.
We are glad that our product has been a good use for your Journey. We will definitely feedback to our product designers in improving our scales. Do feel free to leave us another review after some extensive use. We would love to hear from you again.

Your valuable feedback goes a long way in development of our product. Do feel free browse other range too.

Thank you once again and have a wonderful week ahead !

Suzy
Sports Advisor
Decathlon Joo Koon
Seamless purchased experience
Lim (Singapore) Used for 3 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I like the multiple self checkout points placed all over the shop. This eliminate long queuing time. Very pleasant experience shopping there.
Response of the brand

Hello Kien Hwee,

We are pleased to learn of your positive experience in store and glad that you like your purchase. 
Thank you and we look forward to welcome you to our stores again ! 


Sportingly,
Yong
Walking/ Jogging/ Running/ Triathlon Sport Leader @ SG LAB
NEWFEEL | KALENJI| APTONIA
  • 1