quechua

Windcheater Trek 500 Hiking Vest - Men

-28%

$25.00

$35.00

Extra core warmth for the trails. This comfy and breathable vest is made with synthetic insulation that copes well in windy conditions.Β Windproof and breathable hybrid vest. Perfect for mid-season use as extra protection.

5.0/5

(12 )

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

100%

Fri, Dec 22, 2023

Gaurav

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Very comfortable and very nice product

Wed, Nov 22, 2023

Abhisek

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Cool

Windproof5
Breathability5
Abrasion resistance5

Wed, Nov 08, 2023

Shubham

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Best product

Windproof5
Breathability5
Abrasion resistance5

Thu, Oct 12, 2023

Hardik

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Very nice product

Abrasion resistance5
Breathability5

Fri, Sep 22, 2023

Jogender

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Excellent

Breathability5
Abrasion resistance5
Windproof5

Mon, Sep 11, 2023

aniket

-

: More than 1 year

: [object Object]

Nice and comfortable fit

Breathability5
Abrasion resistance4
Windproof5

Mon, May 22, 2023

Good fit. Excellent quality
Francis

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Love it. Would wear it when needed

Breathability4
Abrasion resistance5
Windproof5

Thu, May 11, 2023

Ambrish

-

: 4 to 6 months

: [object Object]

An excellent Gilet ..gives flexibility in wearing as an inner jacket or even as a standalone outer layer. Its water resistant and snug fit..keeps the warmth in. Light, an crease free and be tucked anywhere. good for light winters and treks in hills.

Breathability4
Abrasion resistance4
Windproof5

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Wind proof Gilet
andrew

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Does what is says

Breathability4
Abrasion resistance4
Windproof5

Thu, Mar 02, 2023

Good
Santhosh

: [object Object]

Good product and good staff response good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘