Filtres 0
T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms -
$30.00
-16%
$25.00
T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
  • T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms - Black
$30.00
-16%
$25.00

T500 Adult Soccer Bottoms -

8406690
11 of 13 people recommends this product
Description
training and warm-ups. Our soccer designers developed these T500 soccer bottoms to wear for playing up to three times a week.
Color
Size
Quantity
Max quantity is reached
Home delivery not available
Home delivery available

    Online order collection points:

        *Availability given as an indication only.
        This product is not available

        BENEFITS

        Freedom of movement

        Stretchy fabric and close-fitting tapered cut for greater freedom of movement.

        Breathability

        Fabric that helps air circulate and wick moisture away.

        Stability

        Elastic waistband and ribbed hem at the ankles.

        Easy to put on / take off

        Can be taken off with your shoes on thanks to the ankle zippers.

        Durability

        Hold up well to regular use (3 times/week) and to contact with grass fields.

        Warmth

        Dense, soft fabric that keeps warmth in.

        Easy to care for

        Wash inside out at 30°C. Close bottom and pocket zippers before washing.

        TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

        Tried and tested freedom of movement

        These bottoms have been tested by 80 adult soccer players, supported by Kipsta test engineers and our R&D laboratory (Sport Lab). In the end, these training bottoms impressed and successfully passed the tests.

        Design

        Our designer has developed this product with a tapered cut that is close-fitting, offering very good freedom of movement. The colour schemes let you easily pair this product with the matching T500 half-zipper training sweatshirt in the same colour or with F500 soccer shirts and F500 socks in this same range.

        Comfort

        These bottoms are very comfortable due to the softness of the components used in their design.

        Colours

        Available in black, blue, and grey.

        A rating for comparing products' environmental impact

        The product's environmental impacts are calculated throughout its life cycle and using various indicators. An "ABCDE" rating system has been created to help you quickly see which products offer the best environmental performance. Use it to compare two similar types of products (T-shirts, bottoms, backpacks). Decathlon volunteers to actively participate in this environmental labelling approach. Web: sustainability.decathlon.com Explanation video: https://youtu.be/8t63KkRwn_8

        Reviews

        4.3/5 13 reviews
        11 of 13 people recommends this product
        Post a review
        Excellent
        shawnhohenkirk (Canada)
        Great fit!
        Good guality
        Abhishek (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Price is over to quality
        Perfect fit
        Helena (United Kingdom) Used for 7 to 12 months Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        These are lightweight so wash and dry quicky, they are perfect for my husband who is shorter that the standdard length of most football bottoms. Excellent product
        Mudassir (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
        After a long search. Very comfortable to wear it twice a week for 90 mins Soccer game. Breathable fabric. Snug fit on the calves and roomy on thighs.
        This is the best product I've ever seen .
        Sebastian (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        I bought this from Bangalore. This is the best product I've ever used. I found it very rearly because there was a shortage of this product as it is been purchased the most.
        Cost wise and quality very good, I suggest to buy
        JANRAO (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Good quality suggests to friends buy it.
        poor cloth material
        JOYCE (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        I am using this for the goalkeeper position , 4 matches I played wearing this and it is already torn
        at the knee side . extremely poor material , just a stretch and the fabric gets torn . 2 times happend.
        Response of the brand
        Dear Mr. Joyce, 

        We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced with one of our training pants. 
        The T500 training trousers have been designed for warming up and training. I am afraid we do not recommend these trousers for Goalkeeping as it involves a lot of diving and this does not provide any protection for your knee or thighs. 
        However, we do have bottoms specially designed for the same https://www.decathlon.in/p/8518660_f100-goalkeeper-bottoms-black.html#/15-200-l

        I hope this helps.  Do write back to us if you have any further queries. 

        Digital Leader, Football
        Anuvindh
        JOYCE not found this answer helpful
        Training pants
        Wayne (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Great training pants for soccer. Wish i had found them earlier in the season so I could of got the jacket as well
        Not elastic enough
        ELIAS (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        First ever Kipsta product I'm not totally satisfied.
        They look good but aren't too comfortable.
        Just Fabric thing
        Meet (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

        Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

        We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

        If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

        The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
        Fabric could have been little more better
        • 1
        • 2