Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue

ARTENGO

8335183

Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue

$12.00
17 reviews
13 of 17 people recommends this product
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer - Blue

Store Availability

Our design teams developed this product for learning to play tennis on and off the court, on your own or with others.

BENEFITS

Stability

Weighted base (1 litre) for guaranteed stability on hard ground.

Speed

Tennis ball and elastic band offering the perfect rebound for learning tennis

Durability

A sturdy base that's perfect for use outdoors.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Base

Polypropylene base that can be weighted with water or sand

Elastic

4 m-long rubber band for a rebound speed that's just right for learning to play tennis. Polyester sheath for better durability

Ball

Pressureless ball for optimal comfort when striking for learning to play tennis. Bounce designed for hard outdoor surfaces.

Videos

Reviews

3.9/5 17 reviews
13 of 17 people recommends this product
Good Product
Rathish (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Lockdown time pass
Ideal trainer for beginners
Gopinath (India) Used for 1 week or less
Find an open space..
Terrace should be fine for now..
play as you would do on a court..
Works fine..
Poor Quality
MAHENDRAN (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Within a day practice string has been broken and spare string with ball is always out of stock.
Response of the brand

Good evening

we are so sorry this product does not fit your expectations.

We will give you a refund in our nearest store when it is convenient for you.

This product is clearly done for leisure activities so if you practice quite often,

we can suggest to select our turn ball.

It is a bit more expensive but much better to enjoy racket sports.


Benoit

No more lost balls over the fence.
Andrew (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
It does what it says. Can get some good rhythms going with a little bit of moving around. Only suggestion would be to include some more elastics in the pack.
MKJ
Manish (Hong Kong)
Good experience!
Over hyped product
Jonathan-Pierre (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
The product is a lot harder than it seems to get a rally going. I much prefer hitting a wall, and this "personal trainer" should be used as last options during lockdown...
Response of the brand

Hi Jonathan-Pierre,


Thank you for the feedback, I will share this with the product manager.


Regards,


Adrian

Poor durability
Hadi (Singapore) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
String snapped twice during the first session and the ball is effectively dead after 5-6 sessions. Would still recommend during this COVID period but replacing the ball/string is a major chore.
Response of the brand
Hi Hadi,
Thank you for your review on the BALL IS BLACK TENNIS TRAINER.I would like to apologize on the experience you had with our product. Please feel free to bring the product to any of our stores so that we can look into issue. If needed, we can do the exchange!
Thank you once again and see you around the stores again soon!

Sportingly yours
Amira
Good game for adults and kids
Marie (Thailand) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Very nice game but after 3/4 hours playing the ball broke. Do we have the possibility to buy an extra ball ?
Response of the brand

Thank you for your review.


The product "Ball's back" in Thailand, right now we do not have the repair part, but we will order in a very soon time for the ball replacement.


If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to reply you soon :)


Sporty regards,

Nitinop Arwansiri

better than I thought!
HSIANG (Hong Kong) Used for 1 week or less
I played it twice now, so far i had lots of fun with it, but the product definitely some improvements. 1) makes no sense to have a hole for the water to come out, don't understand the design so i seal the hole and it's much better without weird 'hole'. 2) the string isn't expensive, the product should include a spare string in case it broke. 3) the ball gets quickly furry, wonder if the design team can create something that applies to all balls so i can just change the ball easily by myself without buying another special ball.
Low Price with Good Quality
S (Thailand) Used for 1 week or less
Prefect to use it practice at home. The rubber band is long enough to
give me a good rebound speed.
Also Five stars for a fast delivery:)
Response of the brand

Thank you very much for your review :)


During this tough situation, we hope you could find sometimes to relax and enjoy with this one.

Please Stay Home & Stay Safe.


Juraiporn

  • 1
  • 2