Cacher les filtres
Filters 0
Trier par:
Filters 0
Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240

CAPERLAN

8237127

Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240

25,00 $
12 Avis
5 personnes sur 12 recommandent ce produit
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
  • Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240
Ensemble pêche aux leurres ESSENTIEL TÉLÉ 240

Disponibilité en Magasin

Conçu pour débuter la pêche aux leurres en mer et eau douce.

AVANTAGES

Polyvalence

Cet ensemble permet de pêcher aux leurres en eau douce et en mer.

Densité

L'encombrement réduit de l'ensemble permet de l'emmener partout.

Puissance

Cette canne permet de propulser des leurres de taille moyenne.

Facilité d'utilisation

Canne télescopique et moulinet frein arrière pour faciliter l'utilisation.

Solidité

La conception de la canne en fibre de verre lui assure une grande robustesse.

COMPOSITION / CONSEILS

Caractéristiques

- Taille : 5,9'
- Encombrement : 1,5'
- Puissance : 10 g - 20 g
- Poids : 110 g (canne)
- TMV : 2'
- Contenance : 590' de 30/100

Composition

- télescopique
- 6 éléments
- canne en fibre de verre

Conception

Les ingénieurs et concepteurs de l'équipe CAPERLAN ont développé et testé les éléments de cet ensemble à Cestas, en Gironde (France).

Test

Notre équipe d'ingénieurs teste l'endurance de nos moulinets en effectuant 500 000 tours de manivelle afin d'assurer la fiabilité de nos produits. La résistance de cette canne a été testée avec des montages 50 % plus lourds que la tolérance indiquée. Cependant, pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, il est impératif d'utiliser des montages adaptés à la puissance de la canne.

Évaluations

2.3/5 12 évaluations
5 personnes sur 12 recommandent ce produit
Rod Is Good...Reel Is Average
Ameer (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
Rod Quality is good but the reel quality is totaly different that shown in the pic the colour is different the reel hardware is different...
Good for starters
Neethu (India) Utilise ce produit depuis Achat vérifié What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good for starters
Bad Fishing Roads
Ratchang (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
It's broked when I'm fishing
Réponse

Hello Sir,


Sorry for the experience you had with the product.


I request you to share more details on how was it broken, this helps us to find where the issue is.


Also this would help us to stop the occurrence of the same in future.


Thanks.


Happy Angling!


Shravana

Bad Quality
Shubham (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
Stick quality was too bad it's broke when I using for fishing even my fish size also small too worst stick
Réponse

Hello Sir,


Sorry for the experience you had with the product


This is one of our best selling telescopic rods which is very compact and gives good results.


It would be of great help if you could share us few pictures of the broken rod, so that we can get back to you with a better solution.


Thanks.


Happy Angling!




Shravana

Good
Bala (India)
Quick delivery in store
Fishing rod
Girish (India) Utilise ce produit depuis Achat vérifié What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very bad product, already broken,,, not a good product, I'm using only one time that all,. Please make it good quality products
First day itself the paint coating damaged.. the
Mathew (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
First day itself the paint coating damaged.. the
Early Damage
Jobin (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
Both rod and reel got damaged in 2 weeks.
About fishing stick
Prem (India) Utilise ce produit depuis Achat vérifié What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
The stick was awesome
Poor quality , rod is broken
Mukkaramuddin (India) Utilise ce produit depuis
By looking description of product I have ordered but the quality is very poor it didn't handle 2 kg of weight , may b because of poor quality or may b because of defect product , and I have observed by looking other products , it not pure fiberglass Rod. By rod is broken. I lost my money.
Réponse

Hello Sir,


Sorry for the experience you had with the product.


This is one of our best sellers and it holds good when it's used as per the technical specifications imprinted on the rod.


I can also assure that this is a fibre - glass rod.


If you're still not satisfied with the product, you can contact your nearby Decathlon store and get it replaced or refunded.


Thanks.


Happy Angling!


Shravana

  • 1
  • 2