domyos

1 kg Fitness Dumbbells - Green

$15.00

These 1 kg (2.2 lb) dumbbells are easy to grip so that you can build muscle gently. The fun colour will look great in your home. These dumbbells have a smooth coating, making them easy to grip and easy to clean, and are easy to store because they won’t roll away when you put them down.

4.8/5

(83 )

5

70

4

12

3

0

2

0

1

1

100%

Fri, Feb 09, 2024

Ranjeet

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Good product for muscle facilitation.Value for money

Versatility5
Value for money5

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Pradeep

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Nice pro

Fri, Nov 03, 2023

Sidra

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Good weights

Versatility5

Thu, Oct 05, 2023

Thiagarajan V

-

: 2 week or less

: [object Object]

Excellent product

Wed, Oct 04, 2023

good
Ila

-

: 2 week or less

: [object Object]

good product, delivered with good packaging.

Thu, Sep 07, 2023

Radhika

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Awesome quality

Versatility5

Thu, Aug 31, 2023

Girija

-

: 4 to 6 months

: [object Object]

Excellent Product

Versatility5

Wed, Aug 16, 2023

Rupesh

-

: 8 to 12 months

: [object Object]

Fit for personal use

Fri, Aug 11, 2023

Tanusree

-

: 3 to 8 weeks

: [object Object]

Good

Fri, Jul 28, 2023

Saravana

-

: 4 to 6 months

: [object Object]

good product for beginners

Versatility5