Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses

NABAIJI

8520813

B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses

$25.00
8 reviews
4 of 8 people recommends this product
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
  • B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses
B-FIT 500 Swimming Goggles White Black Smoke Lenses

Store Availability

B-FIT swimming goggles offer maximum STABILITY without sacrificing COMFORT. Perfect for the most intensive training sessions! Anti-fogging treatment

BENEFITS

Field of vision

Limited field of vision, < 100°, but good level of brightness.

Stability

Excellent stability thanks to the compact design

Adjustable

Interchangeable nose bridge (3 sizes), split head strap with side adjustment.

Anti-fogging

Anti-fog treatment on the inner surface of the lenses.

Waterproof

Very flexible seals with a great adaptability to fit your face.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

FOG

The appearance of fog depends on several factors, the difference in temperature between the body and the water, humidity levels, etc. Wear due to friction is one of the main causes.
If your goggles fog up, dip your lenses in the water and a protective film will reform.
After a certain amount of time, it is normal for the performance of the anti-fog coating to diminish.

We offer an anti-fog marker that reactivates an aging anti-fog treatment and makes your goggles last longer.

CHOICE OF SIZE

The watertightness of the swimming goggles is dependent on the proper fit of the skirts with the shape of your face.
Before purchase, we advise you to do the "suction" test without the strap.
If the goggles stay on your face by themselves via slight suction, the product will be watertight during your swim. This also enables you to spot any areas of discomfort or annoyance when the model is on your face.

One-size model with 3 interchangeable nose bridges

HOW TO ADJUST YOUR GOGGLES

These swimming goggles mould to the shape of your face without needing to be excessively tight.

Goggles that are too tight can cause discomfort, leave marks, and even create water inlet gaps.

It is not necessary to press against the lenses with your hands, a light suction effect is usually enough for swimming sessions without water inlet gaps.

The straps should ideally rest 2 to 3 cm above your ears.
This position will optimize the grip and comfort of the goggles.

CARE - PRECAUTIONS

We recommend:
- rinsing your goggles (only if necessary) by simply dipping them in water
- avoiding directing powerful jets of water at the inner surface of the lenses.
- storing the goggles in their case after each session to prevent damage to the lenses (on the inner surface as there is an anti-fog coating and on the outer surface to prevent scratches)
- not exposing them to temperatures of over 60°C

DO NOT TOUCH/RUB THE INSIDE OF YOUR LENSES

LENS TINT

The colour of your goggles should be suited to your swimming location and its lighting.
If you swim outside or in a swimming pool with bright lighting, opt for smoke lenses for greater comfort and to limit glare.

If, however, the pool is quite dark with low lighting, winter evenings for example, use clear lenses.

The BFIT swimming goggles are available in different lens tints.

UV PROTECTION

Complies with standard: Q/BT 4734 - 2014, all the Nabaiji swimming goggles protect against harmful UVA and UVB rays when used normally, regardless of the lens tint.

Looking directly at the sun is dangerous and can lead to irreversible eye damage.

Reviews

3/5 8 reviews
4 of 8 people recommends this product
Good
Nagesh (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Nothing great, but nothing wrong, bit expensive
nice swimming googles
Pradeep (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
i have got 4 of these for family, good quality swimming goggles
Swimming Goggles
Miguel (Philippines) Used for 3 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
The inside of the swimming goggles was already broken, I think some kind of film is now worn out. I didn’t know that this will happen too fast, it was just used for a couple of times for swimming classes, I hope to use it soon, but when I checked it, it’s already broken. Due to this, the vision is now blurred which makes it hard to see.
Very worth it.
Aung Nyein (Singapore) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Easy to use. Value for money . Quality is exceeded expectation.
Response of the brand

Hello, 

Thank you for your feedback on our product. We highly appreciate your efforts towards writing reviews on our product. It helps us improve our quality of products. 
You can also check our anti- fog marker which will help you reduce fogging under the lens. 

Hope to see you soon in one of our stores. 


We make water fun !
Lipsa
Swimming Sport Leader
Nabaiji swim goggles 500b-fit smoke lenses
Patricia (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
There is a blueish coating on the inside of the lense which when wiped comes off bit by bit. My son wore them at swimming class and when they fogged up in swim class his swim teacher asked him to wipe them with his hand. He did and that’s when the coating started to come off. The lenses also mark easy. We paid more for them because the cheaper ones were also bad quality. Thinking the dearer ones would be better.
Swimming Goggles are nice
Aparna (India) Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
My son was very happy with the swimming Goggles.
Poor Quality Lens
Kelvin (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Inside of lens scratches easily, and film is not sealed properly.
Response of the brand

Dear Kelvin,


Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have discover any issues with this model of goggles. We understand that you had some scratches inside the goggles? If you purchased them in the store then probably you took the display one instead of brand new pair. We will be very happy to exchange for new pair and we hope this time you won't have any issues.

Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,


Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

google
Bhakt (India) Used for 1 week or less
bad experience
Response of the brand

Hello Bhakt.


Thank you for rating the swimming goggles. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming goggles. If you could help me with the details as to why you are not happy with it, I may be able to help you with a solution for the same or an alternative.


Hoping to hear from you soon.


Pearl D'Souza

Digital Leader | Swimming

Decathlon Sports India

  • 1